Dakota Fanning videos and clips at iCelebZ.com
PROFILE | PICTURES | NET WORTH | NEWS | VIDEOS | BIO | TRIVIA | QUOTES

Videos for Dakota Fanning

 
123Next »
 
Dakota Fanning shopping in Beverly Hills

Added On: Wed, 18 Jan 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Dakota Fanning With A Double Chin At LAX

Added On: Sat, 17 Dec 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
Dakota Fanning spotted at LAX airport

Added On: Sat, 17 Dec 2011
Channel: youtube.com
 
Dakota Fanning's Marc Jacobs Perfume Ad Banned For Being Too Racy

Added On: Wed, 09 Nov 2011
Channel: youtube.com
 
Dakota Fanning Signs Autographs At 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!'

Added On: Sat, 03 Jul 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
Dakota Fanning, Kellan Lutz And Ashley Greene Arrive At The 2010 "Eclipse" Premiere

Added On: Sat, 26 Jun 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
Dakota Fanning Signs Autographs At LAX

Added On: Wed, 09 Jun 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
Quick Shot Of Dakota Fanning

Added On: Wed, 02 Jun 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
The Runaways: Dakota & Kristen

Added On: Tue, 23 Mar 2010
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
Dakota Fanning Visits Stylist In The Hollywood Hills

Added On: Tue, 09 Mar 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
Dakota Fanning Celebrates Her Sweet 16

Added On: Mon, 22 Feb 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
Dakota Fanning And Her Mother At Barneys New York

Added On: Thu, 14 Jan 2010
Channel: x17video.com
 
123Next »
 

We post new gossips & pictures of celebrities everyday.
Stay updated by clicking the 'Like' Button Below...