Demi Lovato videos and clips at iCelebZ.com
PROFILE | PICTURES | NET WORTH | NEWS | VIDEOS | BIO | TRIVIA | QUOTES

Videos for Demi Lovato

 
Other Videos (40) | Music Videos (7)
 
 
Demi Lovato Sneaks In And Out Of Jimmy Kimmel Live

Added On: Wed, 10 Oct 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Demi Lovato Making Pennies Compared To Britney Spears On X Factor

Added On: Thu, 17 May 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Demi Lovato and Miley Cyrus Possible New X Factor Judges

Added On: Fri, 04 May 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Demi Lovato Admits to Cocaine Use

Added On: Tue, 24 Apr 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Demi Lovato Has A JLO Red Carpet Moment At Latin Grammy Awards

Added On: Sat, 12 Nov 2011
Channel: youtube.com
 
Demi Lovato performs for Extreme Home Makeover

Added On: Tue, 01 Nov 2011
Channel: youtube.com
 
Demi Lovato And The Kardashian Sisters Attend Anti-Bullying Rally

Added On: Tue, 01 Nov 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
Demi Lovato Gives Her Fans Some Love At The Grove

Added On: Wed, 12 Oct 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
Demi Lovato Looks Stylish At LAX

Added On: Fri, 23 Sep 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
Demi Lovato Parties At STK And The Wiltern

Added On: Tue, 30 Aug 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
Demi Lovato Smiling In the Valley

Added On: Fri, 08 Apr 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
 

We post new gossips & pictures of celebrities everyday.
Stay updated by clicking the 'Like' Button Below...