George Clooney videos and clips at iCelebZ.com
PROFILE | PICTURES | NET WORTH | NEWS | VIDEOS | BIO | TRIVIA | QUOTES

Videos for George Clooney

 
1234567Next »
 
Celebrities Attend Obama Fundraiser At Nokia Theatre In L.A.: George Clooney, Jennifer Hudson And Stevie Wonder

Added On: Tue, 09 Oct 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
George Clooney Picks His Next Directing Job

Added On: Mon, 11 Jun 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
George Clooney and Stacy Keibler Living Together?

Added On: Thu, 07 Jun 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Inside George Clooney's Star Studded President Obama Fundraiser

Added On: Mon, 14 May 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Obama's Motorcade at George Clooney's Fundraiser

Added On: Sat, 12 May 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
George Clooney To Rake In Record Breaking 12 Million Dollars For Obama

Added On: Mon, 07 May 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
George Clooney Double Dates With Cindy Crawford

Added On: Mon, 30 Apr 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
George Clooney And Angelina Jolie: Do-Good Crusaders

Added On: Thu, 15 Mar 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
George Clooney, J-Lo & Sasha Baron Cohen Red Carpet Arrivals

Added On: Mon, 27 Feb 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
George Clooney at 2012 Oscars Academy Awards Red Carpet

Added On: Mon, 27 Feb 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
George Clooney Reveals His Secret Pain

Added On: Mon, 20 Feb 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
George Clooney Greets Fans After Q&A At Egyptian Theatre.

Added On: Thu, 09 Feb 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
1234567Next »
 

We post new gossips & pictures of celebrities everyday.
Stay updated by clicking the 'Like' Button Below...