Justin Bieber videos and clips at iCelebZ.com
PROFILE | PICTURES | NET WORTH | NEWS | VIDEOS | BIO | LYRICS | LINKS
Home > singers > Justin Bieber > Videos

Videos for Justin Bieber

 
Other Videos (98) | Music Videos (16)
 
 
Justin Bieber Arrives At Nokia Live For Rehearsals

Added On: Sun, 18 Nov 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Fans Flock Justin Bieber's Video Shoot

Added On: Sat, 01 Sep 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Attorney for Paul Rael, Defense in Justin Beiber Reckless Driving Case, Speaks

Added On: Fri, 10 Aug 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez out celebrating Selena's Birthday! - Hollywood.TV

Added On: Sat, 28 Jul 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Justin Bieber gets snagged by the police!

Added On: Sat, 07 Jul 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Justin Beiber Sends Assistant To In-N-Out Burger

Added On: Sat, 30 Jun 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Justin Bieber Sings 'Boyfriend' At The Jay Leno Show

Added On: Thu, 28 Jun 2012
Channel: x17video.com
 
Justin Bieber Causes 300 Girl Stampede in London

Added On: Mon, 11 Jun 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Justin Bieber headlines KIIS FM's Wango Tango event! - Hollywood.TV

Added On: Tue, 15 May 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Justin Bieber honored at Tribeca for being disruptive

Added On: Sat, 28 Apr 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
Justin Bieber Causes Mob Scene at London Heathrow

Added On: Wed, 25 Apr 2012
Channel: youtube.com
 
 

We post new gossips & pictures of celebrities everyday.
Stay updated by clicking the 'Like' Button Below...