Barack Obama videos and clips at iCelebZ.com
PROFILE | PICTURES | NET WORTH | NEWS | VIDEOS | BIO | TRIVIA | QUOTES

Videos for Barack Obama

 
 
President Barack Obama Says Anthony Weiner Should Resign

Added On: Wed, 15 Jun 2011
Channel: youtube.com
 
President Obama Announces Osama Bin Landen's Death

Added On: Wed, 04 May 2011
Channel: youtube.com
 
President Obama's Motorcade Arriving At Fundraiser In Brentwood

Added On: Sat, 23 Apr 2011
Channel: x17video.com
 
The 2009 Kennedy Center Honors

Added On: Tue, 08 Dec 2009
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
Obama film offers campaign insight

Added On: Wed, 04 Nov 2009
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
SNTV - President Obama calls Kanye a jackass

Added On: Wed, 16 Sep 2009
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
Obama's double debuts at Paris wax museum

Added On: Mon, 29 Jun 2009
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
Obama the cartoon character unveiled

Added On: Mon, 22 Jun 2009
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
Raw video: Obama on Univision awards

Added On: Fri, 27 Mar 2009
Channel: Voxant Newsroom
 
President Obama Draws Crowds To NBC Studios

Added On: Fri, 20 Mar 2009
Channel: youtube.com
 
 

We post new gossips & pictures of celebrities everyday.
Stay updated by clicking the 'Like' Button Below...